Dionne Warwick

Izdavač: Mascom Records

Cena :1.999,00 din

Disc 1:
1. Anyone Who Had A Heart
2. Walk On By
3. Do You Know The Way To San Jose?
4. What The World Needs Now
5. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
6. This Girl's In Love With You
7. Don't Make Me Over
8. I Say A Little Prayer
9. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
10. (There's) Always Something There To Remind Me
11. (They Long To Be) Close To You
12. Message To Michael
13. Make It Easy On Yourself
14. Wishin' And Hopin'
15. Valley Of The Dolls [Theme From]
16. Only Love Can Break A Heart
17. Once You Hit The Road
18. Promises, Promises
19. Lookin' with My Eyes, Seein' With My Heart
20. Make The Music Play
21. Let Me Be Lonely
22. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
23. Another Night
24. Don't Ever Take Your Love Away

Disc 2
1. Alfie
2. Here I Am
3. Who Is Gonna Love Me?
4. Let Me Go To Him
5. Paper Mache
6. Odds And Ends (Of A Beautiful Affair)
7. You'll Never Get To Heaven If You Break My Heart
8. Are You There (With Another Girl)
9. The Green Grass Starts To Grow
10. The Windows Of The World
11. A House Is Not A Home
12. This Empty Place
13. Reach Out For Me
14. The April Fools
15. Who Can I Turn To?
16. You Can Have Him
17. Then Came You (with The Spinners) - Dionne Warwick & The Spinners
18. The Beginning Of Loneliness
19. Who Gets The Guy?
20. Trains And Boats And Planes
21. If We Only Have Love
22. Do You Believe In Love At First Sight?
23. Amanda
24. The Good Life (live in Paris) 

Artikal nema komentare

Artikli na akciji

999,00 din 639,36 din

599,00 din 383,36 din

1.100,00 din 891,00 din

2.698,00 din

1.913,72 din

Ušteda: 784,28 din