THE MASK OF ARIBELLA

THE MASK OF ARIBELLA

Anna Hoghton

Izdavač: Usborne

Žanr: Children's Books

+10%

za 3

+10%

za 3

10%

Redovna cena: 1.153,35 din

Sa popustom i do: 934,21 din (ušteda: 219,14 din)

A magical adventure perfect for fans of The Thief Lord!

Aribella lives in Venice, the daughter of an impoverished lace-maker. But she has a deadly secret: when angered, sparks shoot from her fingertips. Unable to keep her power hidden, she flees - but when dark spectres rise from the lagoon, the fire in her hands saves her life. A stranger witnesses the attack - and through him, Aribella leaves her old life behind and discovers the world of the Cannovacci, magical warriors sworn to defeat the strange spectres menacing the city ... 
 

nav-id:

Kategorija:

Broj strana:

Povez:

Format:

A214956

Strane knjige

352

Paperback

13.2 x 2 x 19.9 cm

Artikal nema komentare

Artikli na akciji

775,50 din 628,16 din

899,00 din 728,19 din

799,00 din 647,19 din

2.473,50 din

2.003,54 din

Ušteda: 469,96 din