Phil Collins

Izdavač: Mascom Records

Žanr: Pop-rok, Gramofonske ploče

Cena :2.475,00 din

Disc: 1
1. Girl [Why You Wanna Make Me Blue]
2. [Love Is Like A] Heatwave
3. Uptight [Everything's Alright]
4. Some Of Your Lovin'
5. In My Lonely Room
6. Take Me In Your Arms [Rock Me For A Little While]
7. Blame It On The Sun
8. Papa Was A Rolling Stone
9. Never Dreamed You'd Leave In Summe

Disc: 2
1. Standing In The Shadows Of Love
2. Do I Love You
3. Jimmy Mack
4. Something About You
5. Love Is Here And Now You're Gone
6. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
7. Going To A Go-Go
8. Talkin About My Baby
9. Going Back

Artikal nema komentare

Artikli na akciji

499,99 din 404,99 din

1.199,00 din 917,24 din

814,00 din 659,34 din

2.512,99 din

1.981,57 din

Ušteda: 531,42 din

Od istog autora